ZŠ Středokluky

Zaměstnanci

Vedení školy


Email:
Tel:
Ing. Drgová Martina PhD. Drgova@zsstredokluky.cz
Mgr. Molčík Martin molcik@zsamsstredokluky.cz
Bc. Lepičová Martina  Lepicova@zsstredokluky.cz 233 900 786
Mgr. Wildtová Miroslava  Wildtova@zsstredokluky.cz 776 725 526
Ing. Kuchařová Eva  Kucharova@zsstredokluky.cz 739 419 454
Bc. Horák Ladislav
Horak@zsstredokluky.cz 776 585 585
Mgr.  Farová Iva Farova@zsstredokluky.cz 220 950 283
Mgr.  Červený Emil Cerveny@zsstredokluky.cz 220 950 283
Mgr. Libecajt Martin  Libecajt@zsstredokluky.cz 605 496 299
Houbová Irena Houbova@zsstredokluky.cz 731 415 642
Mgr. et Ing. Fröhde Barbora Frohde@zsstredokluky.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Trnková Trnkova@zsstredokluky.cz 233 900 786
Šináglová Michaela  - 734 839 486

732 440 832

Bc. Botková Eliška  Dis.